FPS

FPS

Latest news

Season:
League:
Games played:
Date Time Game Links Result Attendance
1 Thu 24.9.2020 18:30 K-Vantaa - FPS Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
2 Fri 25.9.2020 18:30 FPS - KOOVEE Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
3 Fri 2.10.2020 18:30 TUTO Hockey - FPS Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
4 Sat 3.10.2020 17:00 FPS - K-Espoo Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
5 Fri 9.10.2020 18:30 FPS - TUTO Hockey Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
6 Sat 10.10.2020 17:00 FPS - K-Vantaa Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
7 Thu 15.10.2020 18:30 KOOVEE - FPS Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
8 Sat 17.10.2020 17:00 K-Espoo - FPS Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
9 Thu 22.10.2020 18:30 FPS - K-Vantaa Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
10 Sat 24.10.2020 17:00 FPS - K-Espoo Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
11 Wed 28.10.2020 18:30 KOOVEE - FPS Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
12 Thu 29.10.2020 18:30 TUTO Hockey - FPS Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
13 Fri 13.11.2020 18:30 K-Espoo - FPS Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
14 Sat 14.11.2020 17:00 FPS - KOOVEE Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
15 Wed 18.11.2020 18:30 FPS - TUTO Hockey Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
16 Fri 20.11.2020 18:30 FPS - K-Vantaa Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
17 Wed 25.11.2020 18:30 FPS - K-Espoo Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
18 Thu 26.11.2020 18:30 KOOVEE - FPS Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
19 Sat 28.11.2020 17:00 K-Espoo - FPS Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
20 Wed 2.12.2020 18:30 K-Vantaa - FPS Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
21 Fri 4.12.2020 18:30 FPS - TUTO Hockey Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
22 Sat 5.12.2020 17:00 TUTO Hockey - FPS Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
23 Wed 9.12.2020 18:30 FPS - KOOVEE Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
24 Fri 11.12.2020 18:30 K-Vantaa - FPS Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
25 Thu 17.12.2020 18:30 FPS - K-Vantaa Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
26 Sat 19.12.2020 17:00 FPS - Peliitat Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
27 Tue 29.12.2020 18:30 TUTO Hockey - FPS Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
28 Wed 30.12.2020 18:30 FPS - TUTO Hockey Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
29 Sat 2.1.2021 17:00 Hermes - FPS Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
30 Thu 7.1.2021 18:30 KOOVEE - FPS Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
31 Fri 8.1.2021 18:30 FPS - SaPKo Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
32 Fri 15.1.2021 18:30 Ketterä - FPS Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
33 Sat 16.1.2021 17:00 FPS - RoKi Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
34 Sat 23.1.2021 17:00 FPS - IPK Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
35 Fri 29.1.2021 18:30 FPS - KeuPa HT Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
36 Sat 30.1.2021 17:00 FPS - Hermes Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
37 Wed 3.2.2021 18:30 K-Vantaa - FPS Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
38 Fri 5.2.2021 18:30 Kiekko-Pojat - FPS Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
39 Sat 6.2.2021 17:00 IPK - FPS Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
40 Wed 10.2.2021 18:30 SaPKo - FPS Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
41 Fri 12.2.2021 18:30 FPS - Hokki Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
42 Sat 13.2.2021 17:00 Peliitat - FPS Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
43 Fri 19.2.2021 18:30 FPS - Kiekko-Pojat Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
44 Wed 24.2.2021 18:30 FPS - KOOVEE Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
45 Fri 26.2.2021 18:30 KeuPa HT - FPS Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
46 Sat 27.2.2021 17:00 FPS - Ketterä Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
47 Fri 5.3.2021 18:30 Hokki - FPS Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
48 Sat 6.3.2021 17:00 RoKi - FPS Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
49 Wed 10.3.2021 18:30 K-Espoo - FPS Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -
50 Fri 12.3.2021 18:30 FPS - K-Espoo Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats - -

Abbreviations

OT
Overtime
GWG S/O
Shootout
Win
OT-win/SO-win
OT-loss/SO-loss
Loss